## MEMBERS OF THE INTERNAL COMPLAINTS COMMITTEE UNDER THE "THE SEXUAL HARASSMENT OF WOMEN AT WORKPLACE (PREVENTION, PROHIBITION AND REDRESSAL) ACT, 2013"

Sl. No.	Names & Designation	Contact No.
1.	Mrs. G. Baishya, General Manager - Presiding Officer	9954066980
2.	Mrs. S. Tamuli, Company Secretary - Member-Convener	9864044144
3.	Mr. N. D. Goswami, Manager(Legal) - Member	9435106614
4.	Mrs. Eli Ahmed - Member	-